Home

Cotterells Club

182 Cotterells, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1JW

P1030620
P1030600
DSC01869
P1030572
P1030579
P1030576
P1030614
P1030583
P1030588
P1030610
P1030622
P1030611
P1030620

Membership 2020 Renewals

Renewals of membership will start from

Friday 10th January until February

memberships will be renewed in the lounge bar

Friday 10th 18:30 - 20:30, Saturday and Sunday Lunchtime 13:00 - 14:00

renewal prices are

Full Member £20

Oap Member £10

Life Member £5


Ray Steel Ska & Themed Nights

Friday 7th February

Friday 6th March

Friday 3rd April

Friday 19th June

Friday 3rd July

Friday 7th August

 Friday 4th September 

Onstage from 8:30pm

Doors open from 6:30pm

Tickets £5

Friday 14th February

Valentines music quiz

Starts at 8pm

Doors Open from 6:30pm

Entry £2 per  person 

4 people to a team max

Friday 13th March

The Silvertones

Onstage from 8:30pm

Doors open from 6:30pm

Tickets £10


Friday 20th March

Miss Bella Berserk

Onstage from 8:30pm

Doors open from 6:30pm

Tickets £10

Live Premiership Football Every Week

Live Champions League Matches

Live European Cup Matches

Friday 24th April

  2 Tone  

Onstage from 8:30pm

Doors open 6:30pm

Tickets £10

Friday 8th May

V.E. Day Race Night

Starts at 8pm

Doors open from 6:30pm

Entry £2 per person

Friday 15th May

Ladies Night

Live stage show with 

Miss Kitty Goodhead

& Friends

Tickets £10

Friday 24th July

Mike Leigh 

Viva Las Vagas show

Onstage from 8:30pm

Doors open 6:30pm

Tickets £5

Friday 14th August

Ivan Brady

onstage from 8:30pm

Doors open from 6:30pm

Tickets £5

Friday 16th October

The Blues Brothers

Onstage from 8:30pm

Doors open from 6:30pm

Tickets £5


Live Entertainment Every Weekend

Line Dancing Classes every Monday Night

Bingo every Thursday Night £1 Admission

Quiz Night 1st Tuesday of every month

Interested in becoming a Member of our Club

Application forms are available from behind the bar

Full Membership Starts at £30 for the First year

Renewal prices after first year Vary Depending on individuals Criteria


Copyright @ All Rights Reserved